Where to Buy

Filter Regions

Select area to show local sales network.

power jacks ltd

Power Jacks Ltd

Balmacassie Commercial Park
Ellon
Ab41 8BX
United Kingdom

T: +44 1358 285100
sales@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.com

Type: Head Quarters and Factory

Areas Covered
Europe, United Kingdom, Middle East, Asia, Africa, Americas, Australasia

Subsidiary

Power Jacks GmbH

Ahegg 22
Wangen im Allgäu
D-88239
Deutschland

T: +49 7522 7892642
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.de

Type: Sales Office

Contact

Kai Liesendahl
Sales & Business Development Director

T: +49 7522 789 2644
kai.liesendahl@powerjacks.com

Contact

Markus Laps
Applications Engineer

T: +49 7522 789 2643
markus.laps@powerjacks.com


Subsidiary

Power Jacks Ltd BDO

4200 Waterside Centre
Solihull Parkway
Birmingham Business Park
Birmingham
B37 7YN
United Kingdom

T: +44 121 717 4892
sales@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.com

Type: Business Development Office

Contact

Rob Stanley
Business Development Manager UK

M: +44 7769 185331
robert.stanley@powerjacks.com


Agent

Power Jacks Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen

Barbaraweg 9
Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
D-33758
Deutschland

T: +49 5257933830
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.de

Contact

Joachim Müssig
Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen

T: +49 5257 933 830
M: +49 1786933830
Joachim.muessig@powerjacks.com

Areas Covered
Nordrhein-Westfalen

32,33,40,41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,50,51,52,57,58,59


Agent

Power Jacks Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg

Stuttgarter Str. 74
Metzingen
D-72555
Deutschland

T: +49 7123 9595270
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.de

Contact

Klaus Schmidt
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg

T: +49 7123 95952 70
M: +49 172 66 88 550
klaus.schmidt@powerjacks.com

Contact

Wolfgang Maier
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg

T: +49 7123 95952 71
M: +49 170 852 01 40
wolfgang.maier@powerjacks.com

Areas Covered
Baden-Württemberg

70,71,72,73,74,75,76,77,78,79,88,89


Agent

Power Jacks Vertriebsbüro Bayern

Am Ergel 3
Immenstadt im Allgäu
87509
Deutschland

T: +49 8323 955 274
vertrieb@powerjacks.com
www.powerjacks.de

Contact

Robert Bock
Vertriebsbüro Bayern

T: +49 8323 955 274
M: +49 1522 869 6618
Robert.Bock@powerjacks.com

Areas Covered
Vertriebsbüro Bayern

80,81,82,83,84,85,86,87,90,91,92,93,94


Distributor

Aratron AB

Smidesvägen 4-8
Sonla
171 41
Sweden

T: +46-8-4041600
F: +46-8-984281
aratron-se@powerjacks.com
www.aratron.se


Distributor

Aratron AS

Postboks 214 Holmlia
Oslo
1204
Norway

T: +47-23-19-16-60
F: +47-23-19-16-61
aratron-no@powerjacks.com
www.aratron.no


Distributor

Desarrollo Industrial S.A. (DEINSA)

Puente de Duesto 5
Bilbao
48014
Spain

T: +34-94-4474166
F: +34-94-4474640
deinsa@powerjacks.com
www.desarrolloind.com


Distributor

Fluid Control SRL

Via Quintiliano 34
Milano
200138
Italy

T: +39-02-554-00101
F: +39-02-554-00119
fluidc@powerjacks.com
www.fluidcontrol.it


Distributor

Konaflex OY

Pyymosantie 4
Vantaa
FI - 01720
Finland

T: +358-925-323-100
F: +358-925-323-177
konaflex@powerjacks.com
www.konaflex.fi


Distributor

Morskate Aandrijvingen BV

Oosterveldsingel 47A
PJ Hengelo (Ov)
7558
The Netherlands

T: +31-74-760-11-11
F: +31-74-760-11-19
morskate@powerjacks.com
www.morskateaandrijvingen.nl


Distributor

Unicum Transmission De Puissance S.A.

Le parc aux vignes, bat C
21 allee des vendanges
Croissy Beaubourg
77 183
France

T: +33-1-64-62-91-21
F: +33-1-64-62-91-22
unicum@powerjacks.com
www.unicum.fr


Distributor

Seditec SARL

10 bis rue Henri Deleruelle
Centre Artisanal Jules Meurisse
Lomme
59160
France

T: +33-3-20-93-51-13
F: +33-9-70-63-19-64
seditec@powerjacks.com

Areas Covered
France

Distributor

S.A. Vermeire-Belting N.V.

Rue de la Filature 41
Ensival
4800
Belgium

T: +32 87 322360
vermeire@powerjacks.com
www.vermeire.com


Distributor

Vermeire SARL

10 rue Michel Rodange
Dudelange
L-3550
Luxembourg

T: 00352-26-52-13-01
F: 00352-26-52-13-02
vermeire@powerjacks.com
www.vermeire.com


Distributor

Medital Hi-Tech (1992) LTD

7 Leshem Street
P.O.BOX 7772,
Petach Tikva
49170
Israel

T: +972-3-9233323
F: +972-3-9228288
medital@powerjacks.com
www.medital.co.il